Vivah Muhurat 2019: Auspicious Marriage Muhurat

“The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret” is probably true except there are astrological factors indicating towards the success or failure of a relationship. Practically, to live together forever, without any significant differences is not an easy thing.

Vivah Muhurat 2019

Even two friends or brother and sisters cannot keep from fighting with each other once in a while, then what makes a marriage successful and blissful for decades. The answer to it could be the astrological predictions of vivah muharat or the time of marriage or to be precise the time of tying the mangalsutra in the marriage muhurat.

Vivah Muhurat 2019 Dates

DATES DAY TITHI NAKSHATRA TIME DURATION OF VIVAH MUHURAT
15 Jan Tuesday Navami In Ashwini Nakshatra 07:15 - 13:56
17 Jan Thursday Ekadashi In Rohini Nakshatra 22:34 - 31:15
18 Jan Friday Dwadashi In Rohini Nakshatra 07: 15 - 12:25
22 Jan Tuesday Dwitiya In Magha Nakshatra 24:20 - 31:14
23 Jan Wednesday Tritiya In Magha Nakshatra 07: 14 - 13:41
25 Jan Friday Panchami In Hasta Nakshatra 16: 25 - 31: 14
26 Jan Saturday Shashti In Hasta Nakshatra 07:13 - 16:19



In Chitra Nakshatra 27:35 - 31:12
27 Jan Sunday Saptami In Chitra Nakshatra 07:12 - 09:28, 11:28 - 14:24
29 Jan Tuesday Navami In Anuradha Nakshatra 15:14 - 27:02
30 Jan Wednesday Dashami In Anuradha Nakshatra 15:38 - 16:40
05 Feb Tuesday Pratipada In Dhanishta Nakshatra 29:15 - 31:07
06 Feb Wednesday Dwitiya In Dhanishta Nakshatra 07:07 - 09:08
08 Feb Friday Tritiya In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 14: 58 - 23:25
09 Feb Saturday Chaturthi In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 12:26 - 17:30



In Revati Nakshatra 17:30 - 31:04
10 Feb Sunday Panchami In Revati Nakshatra 07:04 - 18:49
14 Feb Thursday Navami In Rohini Nakshatra 07:01 - 08:33
19 Feb Tuesday Poornima In Magha Nakshatra 14:12 - 30:56
20 Feb Wednesday Pratipada In Magha Nakshatra 06:56 - 08:00



In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 29:04 - 30:55
21 Feb Thursday Dwitiya In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 06:55 - 23:21
22 Feb Friday Tritiya In Chitra Nakshatra 24:17 - 29:51
3 March Sunday Dwadashi In Shravana Nakshatra 08:59 - 12:29
7 March Thursday Pratipada In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 23:44 - 30:40
8 March Friday Dwitiya In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 06:40 - 23:16



In Revati Nakshatra 23:16 - 30:38
9 March Saturday Tritiya In Revati Nakshatra 06:38 - 21: 39



In Ashwini Nakshatra 26:35 - 30:37
10 March Sunday Chaturthi In Ashwini Nakshatra 06:37 - 15:38
12 March Tuesday Shashti In Rohini Nakshatra 28:53- 29 32
15 April Monday Dashami In Magha Nakshatra 07:23 - 14:39
16 April Tuesday Dwadashi In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 25:50 - 29:54
17 April Wednesday Trayodashi In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 05:54 - 18:31, 22:07 - 23:35



In Hasta Nakshatra 23:35 - 29:53
18 April Thursday Chaturdashi In Hasta Nakshatra 05:53 - 10:29, 15:57 - 19:26
19 April Friday Poornima In Chitra Nakshatra 06:02 - 11:32, 12:44 - 19:29



In Swati Nakshatra 19:29 - 29:51
20 April Saturday Ekadashi In Swati Nakshatra 05:51 - 17:58
22 April Monday Tritiya In Anuradha Nakshatra 11:25 - 16:45
26 April Friday Saptami In Shravana Nakshatra 23:14 - 29:45
27 April Saturday Ashtami In Shravana Nakshatra 05:45 - 26:12



In Dhanishta Nakshatra 26:12 - 29:44
28 April Sunday Navami In Dhanishta Nakshatra 05:44 - 25:42
6 May Monday Dwitiya In Rohini Nakshatra 16:36 - 25:13, 27:37 - 29:36
7 May Tuesday Tritiya In Rohini Nakshatra 05:36 -16:27
12 May Sunday Ashtami In Magha Nakshatra 12:43 - 29:32
13 May Monday Navami In Magha Nakshatra 05:32 - 08:16
16 May Thursday Dwadashi In Hasta Nakshatra 05:30-05:42



In Chitra Nakshatra 05:42-11:55
17 May Friday Trayodashi In Swati Nakshatra 17:36-27:07
18 May Saturday Poornima In Anuradha Nakshatra 26:22-26:41
19 May Sunday Pratipada In Anuradha Nakshatra 05:29-26:07
23 May Thursday Panchami In Uttarashada Nakshatra 05:27-23:48
24 May Friday Shashti In Shravana Nakshatra 11:56-17:19
25 May Saturday Shashti In Shravana Nakshatra 05:26-06:25



In Dhanishta Nakshatra 19:36-20:26
28 May Tuesday Navami In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 18:58-26:30
29 May Wednesday Dashami In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 15:21-21:18



In Revati Nakshatra 21:18 - 28:04
30 May Thursday Ekadashi In Revati Nakshatra 05:24 - 22:15



In Ashwini Nakshatra 23:51 - 29:02
31 May Friday Dwadashi In Ashwini Nakshatra 05:24 - 17:17
8 June Saturday Shashti In Magha Nakshatra 18:10 - 26:55
9 June Sunday Saptami In Magha Nakshatra 05:23 - 14:27, 15:39 - 15:49
10 June Monday Ashtami In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 14:21 - 22:24
11 June Tuesday Navami In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 05:23 - 08:46
12 June Wednesday Dashami In Hasta Nakshatra 06:06 - 11:51



In Chitra Nakshatra 11:51 - 27:37
16 June Sunday Chaturdashi In Anuradha Nakshatra 05:23 - 10:07
25 June Tuesday Ashtami In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 05:25 - 29:11
27 June Thursday Navami In Revati Nakshatra 06:21 - 06:55



In Ashwini Nakshatra 08:31 - 18:15
28 June Friday Dashami In Ashwini Nakshatra 06:36 - 09:11
6 July Saturday Chaturthi In Magha Nakshatra 16:49 - 21:50
7 July Sunday Panchami In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 20:13 - 28:44
8 July Monday Shashti In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 05:30 - 15:26



In Hasta Nakshatra 26:02 - 29:31
9 July Tuesday Ashtami In Hasta Nakshatra 16:25 - 17:15



In Chitra Nakshatra 17:15 - 29:31
10 July Wednesday Navami In Chitra Nakshatra 05:31 - 16:22



In Swati Nakshatra 16:22- 29:31
11 July Thursday Dashami In Swati Nakshatra 05:31 - 15:55
9 Nov Saturday Dwadashi In Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra 06:39 - 10:14, 11:26 - 14:55



In Revati Nakshatra 14:55 - 30:40
10 Nov Sunday Trayodashi In Revati Nakshatra 06:40 - 16:30



In Ashwini Nakshatra 18:06 - 30:41
11 Nov Monday Chaturdashi In Ashwini Nakshatra 06:41 - 10:48
13 Nov Wednesday Pratipada In Rohini Nakshatra 22:00 - 30:43
14 Nov Thursday Dwitiya In Rohini Nakshatra 06:43 - 25:11
19 Nov Tuesday Saptami In Magha Nakshatra 22:10 - 30:48
20 Nov Wednesday Ashtami In Magha Nakshatra 06:48 - 19:17
21 Nov Thursday Navami In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 18:29 - 22:17
22 Nov Friday Dashami In Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 09:01 - 16:41



In Hasta Nakshatra 16:41 - 30:50
23 Nov Saturday Dwadashi In Hasta Nakshatra 06:50 - 14:44



In Chitra Nakshatra 14:44 - 27:43
28 Nov Thursday Dwitiya In Moola Nakshatra 08:22 - 16:18, 18:18 - 30:55
29 Nov Friday Tritiya In Moola Nakshatra 06:55 - 07:33
30 Nov Saturday Chaturthi In Uttarashada Nakshatra 18:05 - 23:14
1 Dec Sunday Panchami In Shravana Nakshatra 11:29 - 30:57
2 Dec Monday Shashti In Shravana Nakshatra 06: 57 - 11:43



In Dhanishta Nakshatra 11:43 - 13:37, 17:13 - 30:58
3 Dec Tuesday Saptami In Dhanishta Nakshatra 06:58 - 14:16
7 Dec Saturday Ekadashi In Revati Nakshatra 17:03 - 19:35
8 Dec Sunday Ekadashi In Ashwini Nakshatra 08:29 - 17:15
10 Dec Tuesday Trayodashi In Rohini Nakshatra 29:57 - 31:04
11 Dec Wednesday Chaturdashi In Rohini Nakshatra 07:04 - 10:59, 22:54 - 31:04
12 Dec Thursday Poornima In Mrigashira Nakshatra 07:04 - 30:18

Like a child's horoscope is exactly predicted by the punctilious time of birth the tying of mangalsutra determines the fate of the marriage as per astrological predictions.

Horoscope 2019: What the stars signal for you?

Elements When Fixing Vivah Muhurat in 2019

The following factors as per the horoscope of both the boy and the girl should be taken into account to make them the groom and the bride.

  • Nakshatras

There are 27 nakshatras, each contributing 13.20 degrees totaling to 360 degrees of the sky. They are further subdivided into 4 padas each. Nakshatras start from Ashwini, the first star and end with Revathi.

  • Yoga & dashas

Yoga is given priority when one planet, sign or house is related to another of the same or different kind. These may be linked by way of placement, conjunction or aspect. It is also the planetary dashas or directional effects of planets or their active considerations or the planetary yogas.

  • Tithi

Fifteen days from the full moon are not auspicious as the moon starts receding from its full size to nothing. The next 15 days where moon grows from a small size to full moon are considered the right dates.

  • Houses
  • As per the time of birth, the house is determined. There are 12 houses in astrology and planets placed in these houses should be taken into consideration for determining an auspicious vivah muhurat.

    Birth Time Of The Boy And Girl

    The birth time determines the horoscopes of the children and this horoscope match between the boy and the girl plays a vital role in fixing any marriage.

    The best marriage muhurat could be fixed by a learned astrologer taking into account the above facts along with others. Also, anyone can refer to the tabular column given above which lists the appropriate date and time for vivah muhurats 2019 based on the nakshatras.

    Vivah Muhurats as per Hindu Panchang in 2019

    The following are some of the elite days along with the vivah muhurat time as per diverse astrological factors:

    • A date common to the horoscope of the boy and the girl can be the shubh muhurat for the vivah provided the horoscopes match.
    • If the planets Jupiter and Venus are directed or aspected in the zodiac sign or Lagna, it is the auspicious date for vivah.
    • Out of the 27 nakshatras 11 nakshatras are considered favorable for marriages. They are Rohini, Swathi, Magha, Mool, Anuradha, Hasta, Mrigashira, Uttara, Revati, Phalguni, Uttrashada and Uttara Bhadrapada.
    • Out of the 12 zodiac signs, only five are considered favorable for vivah and the others are considered either average or inauspicious. The five favorable zodiac signs are Sagittarius, Libra, Virgo, Gemini, and Taurus.

    Dates And Time To Avoid

    • Marriage should not be performed during the days when the shukra and Guru Tara are set or combusted.
    • Days with vivah muhurat timing of minimum 4 hours only should be selected for performing the marriage and less than that from sunrise to sunset should not be considered.
    • The muhurat where Venus is placed in the timing of the 6th house and Mars is placed in the 8th house should be avoided.
    • Also, the planets Rahu, Ketu, Saturn, Mars, and Sun should not aspect the 7th house for marriage muhurats.

    The table and the facts given above will help in deciding the vivah muhurats 2019 for an understanding and meaningful life. Following the above mentioned muhurat is essential in get all things done in a sophisticated way.